Компакт-диск: Eric Serra – Léon (Bande Originale Du Film)


Видавець:  Wagram Music – 3300092 
Країна:  France 
Рік:  2014 

Пісні з альбому:

Cute Name 
Ballad For Mathilda 
What’s Happening Out There? 
A Bird In New-York 
She Is Dead 
Leon The Cleaner 
Can I Have A Word With You ? 
The Game Is Over 
Feel The Breath 
Room 4602 
Very Special Delivery 
When Leon Does His Best 
Back On The Crime Scene 
Birds Of Storm 
Tony The Ibm 
How Do You Know It’s Love ? 
The Fight [Part 1 : The Swat Squad] 
The Fight [Part 2 : Bring Me Everyone] 
The Fight [Part 3 : The Big Weapon] 
The Fight [Part 4 : One Is Alive] 
Two Ways Out 
Hey Little Angel 
Hey Little Angel (Music Video)