Компакт-диск: James Horner – Back To Titanic (Music From The Motion Picture)


Видавець:  Sony Classical – 5048342000 
Країна:  Europe 
Рік:  2001 

Пісні з альбому:

Titanic Suite (Instrumental) 
An Irish Party In Third Class 
Alexander’s Ragtime Band (Instrumental) 
The Portrait (Instrumental) 
Jack Dawson’s Luck 
A Building Panic (Instrumental) 
Nearer My God To Thee (Instrumental) 
Come Josephine, In My Flying Machine 
A Shore Never Reached (Instrumental) 
My Heart Will Go On (Dialogue Mix) 
Nearer My God To Thee (Instrumental) 
Epilogue – The Deep And Timeless Sea