Компакт-диск: Tyler Bates – Deadpool 2: Original Motion Picture Score


Видавець:  Sony Classical – 19075858922 
Країна:  Europe 
Рік:  2018 

Пісні з альбому:

X-Men Arrive 
Fighting Dirty 
Hello Super Powers 
Weasel Interrogation 
Holy S*** Balls 
Mutant Convoy 
The Name Is Cable 
Sorry For Your Loss 
You Can’t Stop This Mother F***** 
Ice Box 
Make The Whole World Our B**** 
Pity D*** 
Knock Knock 
Let Me In 
Maximum Effort 
The Orphanage 
Cable Flashback 
Genuine High Grade Lead 
Courage Mother F*****