Компакт-диск: Various – Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again


Видавець:  Polydor – 6742623 
Країна:  Europe 
Рік:  2018 

Пісні з альбому:

When I Kissed The Teacher 
I Wonder (Departure) 
One Of Us 
Why Did It Have To Be Me? 
I Have A Dream 
Kisses Of Fire 
Andante, Andante 
The Name Of The Game 
Knowing Me, Knowing You 
Angel Eyes 
Mamma Mia 
Dancing Queen 
I’ve Been Waiting For You 
My Love, My Life 
Super Trouper 
The Day Before You Came