Компакт-диск: Michael Jackson – Ben

Зарубіжний Поп

Видавець:  Motown – 0600753218846 
Країна:  Europe 
Рік:  2009 

Пісні з альбому:

Greatest Show On Earth 
People Make The World Go Round 
We’ve Got A Good Thing Going 
Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool 
My Girl 
What Goes Around Comes Around 
In Our Small Way 
Shoo Be Doo Be Doo Da Day 
You Can Cry On My Shoulder