Компакт-диск: Michael Jackson – Dangerous

Зарубіжний Поп

Видавець:  Sony BMG Music Entertainment – 88697 00448 2 
Країна:  Ukraine 

Пісні з альбому:

Why You Wanna Trip On Me 
In The Closet 
She Drives Me Wild 
Remember The Time 
Can’t Let Her Get Away 
Heal The World 
Black Or White 
Who Is It 
Give In To Me 
Will You Be There 
Keep The Faith 
Gone Too Soon