Компакт-диск: Michael Jackson – Forever, Michael

Зарубіжний Поп

Видавець:  Tamla Motown – WD72121 
Країна:  Europe 
Рік:  1989 

Пісні з альбому:

We’re Almost There 
Take Me Back 
One Day In Your Life 
Cinderella Stay Awhile 
We’ve Got Forever 
Just A Little Bit Of You 
You Are There 
Dapper – Dan 
Dear Michael 
I’ll Come Home To You