Компакт-диск: Michael Jackson – Got To Be There

Зарубіжний Поп

Видавець:  Motown – 460502670273 
Країна:  Ukraine 

Пісні з альбому:

Ain’t No Sunshine 
I Wanna Be Where You Are 
Girl Don’t Take Your Love From Me 
In Our Small Way 
Got To Be There 
Rockin’ Robin 
Wings Of My Love 
Maria (You Were The Only One) 
Love Is Here And Now You’re Gone 
You’ve Got A Friend