Компакт-диск: Queen – Jazz

Зарубіжний Рок

Видавець:  Island Records – 277 176 7 
Країна:  Europe 
Рік:  2011 

Пісні з альбому:

Fat Bottomed Girls 
Bicycle Race 
If You Can’t Beat Them 
Let Me Entertain You 
Dead On Time 
In Only Seven Days 
Dreamers Ball 
Fun It 
Leaving Home Ain’t Easy 
Don’t Stop Me Now 
More Of That Jazz