Компакт-диск: Queen – Live Killers

Зарубіжний Рок

Видавець:  Parlophone – 7243 5 92414 2 5 
Країна:  Europe 
Рік:  2003 

Пісні з альбому:

We Will Rock You 
Let Me Entertain You 
Death On Two Legs 
Killer Queen 
Bicycle Race 
I’m In Love With My Car 
Get Down, Make Love 
You’re My Best Friend 
Now I’m Here 
Dreamer’s Ball 
Love Of My Life 
Keep Yourself Alive 
Don’t Stop Me Now 
Spread Your Wings 
Brighton Rock 
Bohemian Rhapsody 
Tie Your Mother Down 
Sheer Heart Attack 
We Will Rock You 
We Are The Champions 
God Save The Queen