Компакт-диск: Queen – News Of The World

Зарубіжний Рок

Видавець:  Island Records – 277 174 7 
Країна:  Europe 
Рік:  2011 

Пісні з альбому:

We Will Rock You 
We Are The Champions 
Sheer Heart Attack 
All Dead, All Dead 
Spread Your Wings 
Fight From The Inside 
Get Down, Make Love 
Sleeping On The Sidewalk 
Who Needs You 
It’s Late 
My Melancholy Blues