Компакт-диск: Queen – The Game

Зарубіжний Рок

Видавець:  Island Records – 277 175 1 
Країна:  Europe 
Рік:  2011 

Пісні з альбому:

Play The Game 
Dragon Attack 
Another One Bites The Dust 
Need Your Loving Tonight 
Crazy Little Thing Called Love 
Rock It (Prime Jive) 
Don’t Try Suicide 
Sail Away Sweet Sister 
Coming Soon 
Save Me