Компакт-диск: Queen – The Works

Зарубіжний Рок

Видавець:  Island Records – 277 176 2 
Країна:  Europe 
Рік:  2011 

Пісні з альбому:

Radio Ga Ga 
Tear It Up 
It’s A Hard Life 
Man On The Prowl 
Machines (Or ‘Back To Humans’) 
I Want To Break Free 
Keep Passing The Open Windows 
Hammer To Fall 
Is This The World We Created…?